ZH GR TI VS GE VD FR BE NE JU SO LU AG ZG OW NW UR SZ GL SG AR TG SH BL BS FL
Servicepartnersuche
Ort:
Kanton:
Dorf-Garage Käser + Jufer - Bützbergstrasse 15 - 4912 Aarwangen - Tel. 062 / 922 83 73 - kj@dorf-garage.com
Service-Garage Margeli GmbH - Landstrasse 100 - 3715 Adelboden - Tel. 033 / 673 32 90 - margeli@swissonline.ch
Gachnang Automobiles - Chemin des Lieugex - 1860 Aigle - Tel. 024 / 468 60 60 - gatoy@swissonline.ch
Garage Brasi SA - Via San Gottardo - 6780 Airolo - Tel. 091 / 869 11 77 - brasie.amm@ticino.com
Nuovo Garage Golena SA - Via del Carmagnola 26 - 6517 Arbedo - Tel. 091 / 825 67 55 - garage.golena@gmail.com
Auto Storelli Sant'Antonio Car SA - Via Locarno 97 - 6612 Ascona - Tel. 091 / 785 80 60 - autostorelli@bluewin.ch
MP Garage - Hauptstrasse 137 - 9434 Au - Tel. 071 / 744 46 71 - mpgarage@bluewin.ch
S. Flückiger AG - Rohrbach-Huttwil-Str. - 4944 Auswil - Tel. 062 / 957 52 52 - contact@sfag.ch
Garage Rolf Hollenstein AG - Stockenstrasse 11 - 8362 Balterswil - Tel. 071 / 971 35 65 - garage-hollenstein@bluewin.ch
Emil Frey AG, Autowelt Basel-Dreispitz - Brüglingerstrasse 2 - 4002 Basel - Tel. 061 / 335 63 33 - auto-dreispitz@emilfrey.ch
Garage Hans Peter Schoch - Unterdorfstrasse 40 - 8494 Bauma - Tel. 052 / 386 28 46 - garage-schoch@bluewin.ch
Emil Frey AG, Autocenter Brüggmoos - Neue Bernstrasse - 2501 Biel-Brügg - Tel. 032 / 374 33 33 - biel@emilfrey.ch
Garage Tinguely AG - Freiburgstrasse 20 - 3178 Bösingen - Tel. 031 / 747 80 31 - garage-tinguely@bluewin.ch
Garage Raemy - Oberlandstrasse 42 - 1719 Brünisried - Tel. 026 / 419 23 13 - raemyjosef@bluewin.ch
Bahnhofgarage AG - Wylenstrasse 3 - 6440 Brunnen - Tel. 041 / 820 12 81 - bhf.garage@bluewin.ch
Furthofgarage Albert Derrer - Furthof 148 - 8107 Buchs ZH - Tel. 044 / 845 14 50 - aderrer@bluewin.ch
Auto Bucher AG - Fadenbrücke 8 - 6374 Buochs - Tel. 041 / 624 50 20 - info@auto-bucher.ch
Garage Sport Lugano SA - Via Sonvico 17 - 6952 Canobbio - Tel. 091 / 935 05 60 - giuseppe@garagesport.ch
Garage Bruno - Sägenstrasse 56 - 7000 Chur - Tel. 081 / 252 28 29 - info@schuetzauto.ch
Dosch Garage AG - Kasernenstrasse 148 - 7000 Chur - Tel. 081 258 66 66 - info@doschgaragen.ch
Autocarrfour Colombier S.A. - Avenue de la Gare 28 - 2013 Colombier - Tel. 032 / 841 35 70 - info@autocarrefour.ch
Emil Frey SA - Chemin de Closalet 19 - 1023 Crissier - Tel. 021 / 631 24 11 - car@emilfrey.ch
Garage St-Christoph, Willemin SA - Rte de Delémont 91 - 2800 Delémont 1 - Tel. 032 / 421 34 00 - info@garage-st-christophe.ch
Garage des Rocs SA - Rte de Lamboing 45 - 2517 Diesse - Tel. 032 / 315 02 30 - garage@rocs.ch
Emil Frey AG Ebikon - Luzernerstrasse 48 - 6030 Ebikon - Tel. 041 / 429 88 88 - ebikon@emilfrey.ch
Garage Hermann AG - Kapplerstrasse 113 - 9642 Ebnat-Kappel - Tel. 071 / 993 33 55 - garage-hermann@bluewin.ch
Garage von Holzen - Breiteli 22 - 6472 Erstfeld - Tel. 041 / 880 22 55 - autovonholzen@gmx.ch
Garage H. Koller & Fils S.A. - Lully - 1470 Estavayer-le-Lac - Tel. 026 / 663 12 77 - garage.koller@bluewin.ch
Emil Frey AG, Sonnenhof-Garage - Schaffhauserstrasse 50 - 8502 Frauenfeld - Tel. 052 / 723 68 68 - sonnenhof@emilfrey.ch
Garage du Temple SA - Rue Maunoir 30 - 1207 Genève - Tel. 022 / 736 36 59 - garagetemple@bluewin.ch
Garage du Vernay - Chemin du Vernay 10 - 1196 Gland - Tel. 022 / 354 07 07 - jeandaniel.bill@toyotajdfbill.ch
H. Hitz Auto-Garage - Zunstrasse 11 - 8152 Glattbrugg - Tel. 044 / 810 92 72 - toyohitz@bluewin.ch
Norancar SA - Via Cantonale-Barbengo 4 - 6916 Grancia - Tel. 091 / 994 18 66 - norancar@ticino.ch
Napf-Garage GmbH - Dorfstrasse 44 - 6133 Hergiswil b. W. - Tel. 041 / 979 11 26 - napfgarage@zapp.ch
Garage Jenni - Zugerstrasse 1 - 8816 Hirzel - Tel. 044 729 91 67 - info@garage-jenni.ch
Spescha Garage AG - Via S. Clau Sura 35 - 7130 Ilanz - Tel. 081 / 926 20 20 - info@speschagarage.ch
allroad-car gmbh - Brünigstrasse 34 - 6056 Kägiswil - Tel. 041 / 666 27 00 - info@allroad-car.ch
Ernst Sommer AG - Wolfikon 73 - 9533 Kirchberg - Tel. 071 / 931 15 11 - e.sommerag@bluewin.ch
Schwerzmann AG - Wyssmattstrasse 7 - 6010 Kriens - Tel. 041 / 319 55 55 - info@schwerzmann.ch
Garage des Montagnes Grandjean SA - Léopold-Robert 107 et 117 - 2301 La Chaux-de-Fonds - Tel. 032 / 910 53 10 - garmonta@vtxnet.ch
Garage E. Berset Sàrl - Impasse Verte 5 - 1635 La Tour-de-Trême - Tel. 026 / 912 71 31 - office@garageberset.ch
Frey Auto AG - Bäraustrasse 101 - 3550 Langnau i.E. - Tel. 034 / 402 60 60 - info@frey-auto.ch
Hänni Automobile AG - Dorfstrasse - 3782 Lauenen bei Gstaad - Tel. 033 / 765 30 77 - garage@haennigstaad.ch
Kaiser Maschinen und Fahrzeuge AG - Luetzelstrasse 5 - 4242 Laufen - Tel. 061 / 761 51 95 - kaiserag@datacomm.ch
Blitz-Garage AG - Hauptstrasse 59 - 4415 Lausen - Tel. 061 / 921 11 10 - blitzgarage@freesurf.ch
Garages des Roches - Route du Jorat - 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne - Tel. 021 / 652 70 38 - chabloz@vtx.ch
Emil Frey SA Genève - Rue François-Dussaud 13 - 1227 Les Acacias - Tel. 022 / 308 54 08 - daihatsu.geneve@emilfrey.ch
Garage du Stand - Rte du Manège - 1854 Leysin - Tel. 024 / 494 21 17 - migotti@bluewin.ch
Garage J. Bolognini - Birchrainstrasse 5 - 8426 Lufingen - Tel. 044 / 814 19 48 - garage-bolognini@bluewin.ch
Garage Möri Lyss AG - Aarbergstrasse 87 - 3250 Lyss - Tel. 032 / 384 38 10 - info@garagelyss.ch
Garage Weber AG Männedorf - Bersgtrasse 183 - 8708 Männedorf - Tel. 044 / 920 06 75 - info@garage-weber.ch
Garage E. Berset Sàrl - Rte de la Gruyère 4 - 1723 Marly - Tel. 026 / 439 90 00 - office@garage-berset.ch
Garage Paul Corrodi AG - Ruedelfingerstrasse 13 - 8460 Marthalen - Tel. 052 / 511 12 22 - info@corrodiauto.ch
Garage Paul Corrodi AG - Ruedelfingerstrasse 13 - 8460 Marthalen - Tel. 052 / 511 12 22 - info@corrodiauto.ch
CARLINE Automobiles Boisset SA - Rue du Châble-Bet 38 - 1920 Martigny - Tel. 027 / 721 65 16 - vente@toyota-valais.ch
Hardergarage Hilber GmbH - Hauptstrasse 4 - 3800 Matten bei Interlaken - Tel. 033 / 822 36 51 - ad.hilber@bluewin.ch
Garage Rolf Döbeli - Steinsägestrasse 7 - 3806 Meiringen - Tel. 033 971 32 19 - garage-doebeli@bluewin.ch
Garage Bonfanti SA - Via Morée 6 - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. 091 / 646 90 28 - info@garagebonfanti.ch
Garage Binaghi - Via Franchini - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. 091 / 646 17 68 - garage.binaghi@ticino.com
Garage Arnold AG - Zürichstrasse 39 - 5634 Merenschwand - Tel. 056 / 664 16 58 - garagearnold@bluewin.ch
Pebag Garage - Aeschengasse 1 - 4313 Möhlin - Tel. 061 / 851 49 49 - pebag@freesurf.ch
Huser Automobile AG - Mettlenbachstrasse 7 - 8617 Mönchaltorf - Tel. 044 / 949 10 00 - info@huser-automobile.ch
Auto Senn AG Muri - Luzernerstrasse 13 - 5630 Muri - Tel. 056 / 664 38 88 - info@autosenn.ch
Garage Stocker - Homburgerstrasse 4 - 4132 Muttenz - Tel. 061 / 461 09 11 - info.stocker@garage-stocker.ch
Klosterrüti-Garage AG - Klosterrütistrasse 17 - 5432 Neuenhof - Tel. 056 / 406 19 79 - verkauf@klosterruetigarage.ch
Garage Brüllhardt GmbH - Bahnhofstrasse 175 - 9244 Niederuzwil - Tel. 071 / 951 34 32 - garage_bruellhardt@gmx.ch
RS Garage - Rorschacherstrasse 18 - 9323 Obersteinach - Tel. 071 / 446 71 81 - rs-garage@bluewin.ch
Garage R. Zemp AG - Artherstrasse 117 - 6317 Oberwil - Tel. 041 / 741 48 14 - info@garagezemp.ch
Emil Frey AG Autocenter Bern - Milchstrasse 3 - 3072 Ostermundigen - Tel. 031 / 339 44 44 - autocenterbern@emilfrey.ch
Garage et Carrosserie D. Nicoulin - Rte de Bresseaucourt 65 - 2900 Porrentruy - Tel. 032 / 466 63 63 - daniel.nicoulin@bluewin.ch
Garage Lisser AG - Passwangstrasse 37 - 4719 Ramiswil - Tel. 062 / 391 39 10 - garage-lisser@garage-lisser.ch
Franz Stadelmann GmbH - Neumühlestrasse 2 - 5734 Reinach - Tel. 062 / 771 14 71 - franz.stadelmann@subarustadelmann.ch
Garage Hp. Nussbaumer - Schoosstrasse 9 - 6418 Rothenthurm - Tel. 041 838 16 60 - hp.nussbaumer@garage-nussbaumer.ch
Garage Bucher Walter SA - via Cantonale - 6535 Roveredo - Tel. 091 / 827 33 21 - ninobucher@bluewin.ch
Garage Zahner AG - Chapelistrasse 6 - 8723 Rufi - Tel. 055 / 615 24 44 - zahner-ag@bluewin.ch
Auto Menzi AG - Mürtschenstrasse 7 - 8630 Rüti - Tel. 055 / 240 25 25 - auto.menzi@bluewin.ch
Emil Frey AG, Autocenter Safenwil - Emil-Frey-Strasse - 5745 Safenwil - Tel. 062 / 788 88 88 - autocenter@emilfrey.ch
Garage Montani SA - Gemmistrasse 40 - 3970 Salgesch - Tel. 027 / 455 63 62 - info@garage-montani.ch
Auto Pfister AG - San Bastiaun 55 - 7503 Samedan - Tel. 081 / 851 05 00 - info@autopfister.ch
Garage Albin Müller AG - St. Gallerstrasse 68 - 8716 Schmerikon - Tel. 055 / 282 20 77 - daihatsu-a.mueller@bluewin.ch
Andrea Fratschöl SA - Via da Manaröl 679 - 7550 Scuol - Tel. 081 / 864 99 90 - fratschoel-sa@bluewin.ch
Sacha Heuberger Tal-Garage - Wägitalerstrasse 43 - 8854 Siebnen - Tel. 055 / 440 36 63 - talgarage@bluewin.ch
Auto Decurtins AG - Oberdorf 84 - 7411 Sils i.D. - Tel. 081 / 651 39 13 - auto.decurtins@spin.ch
Emil Frey SA Centre Automobile Sion - Rue de la Dixence 83 - 1950 Sion - Tel. 027 / 205 68 68 - centresion@emilfrey.ch
Dorfgarage J. Künzli - Gewerbezone Wies 26 - 9042 Speicher - Tel. 071 / 344 42 28 - verkauf@dgk.ch / werkstatt@dgk.ch
Garage Schneiter AG - Thunstrasse 25 - 3700 Spiez - Tel. 033 / 654 55 55 - werkstatt@schneiterag.ch
Zil-Garage St. Gallen AG - Zilstrasse 79 - 9016 St. Gallen - Tel. 071 / 282 30 40 - info@zil-garage.ch
Emil Frey SA - Z.I. du Rio-Gredon - 1806 St. Légier - Tel. 021 / 943 09 09 - luigi.masoch@emilfrey.ch
Umbrail Garage GmbH - Do Fuschina 102 - 7536 Sta. Maria - Tel. 081 / 858 51 31 - umbrail-garage@bluewin.ch
Automobile Weiss AG - Hauptstrasse 63 - 5085 Sulz - Tel. 062 / 875 16 65 - info@automobileweiss.ch
Garage B. Grossenbacher AG - Turnhallenstrasse 10 - 3454 Sumiswald - Tel. 034 / 431 18 65 - beni@garage-grossenbacher.ch
P. + F. Küng AG, Garage Rothenberg - Dorfstrasse 25B - 3623 Teuffenthal - Tel. 033 / 442 13 24 - p.f.kueng@bluewin.ch
Auto Tempel AG - Tempelstrasse 8 - 3608 Thun - Tel. 033 / 334 10 65 - marco.frozza@autotempel.ch
Garage Alouette Lerch & Cie - Grand-Rue 87 - 2720 Tramelan - Tel. 032 / 486 96 00 - galouette@bluewin.ch
J. Baumann Garage Grossfeld AG - Einschlagweg 36 - 4632 Trimbach - Tel. 062 / 293 43 20 - info@garage-grossfeld.ch
Garage St-Christophe - Rte de Troistorrent 55 - 1872 Troistorrents - Tel. 024 / 477 18 64 - adefago@stchristophe.ch
Schlossgarage Lampert AG - Zollstrasse 1 - 9490 Vaduz - Tel. 00423 / 231 20 20 - schlossgarage@schlossgarage.li
Autocenter PAO AG - Industriestrasse 20 - 8820 Wädenswil - Tel. 044 781 32 32 - info@pao-ag.ch
Waldstatt-Garage E. Rütsche - Bahnstrasse 10 - 9104 Waldstatt - Tel. 071 / 351 38 44 - waldstattgarage@bluewin.ch
Garage M. Heiz AG - Motorenstrasse 105 - 8620 Wetzikon - Tel. 044 / 930 72 72 - info@heizag.ch
Garage Höchli AG - Reitweg 2 - 8400 Winterthur - Tel. 052 / 232 07 07 - hhoechli@swissonline.ch
Garage Dittli AG, Garage Buechrank - Landstrasse 100 - 5436 Würenlos - Tel. 056 / 424 02 00 - dittliag@active.ch
Central-Auto-Fila SA - Chaussée-de-Treycovagnes 7,13 - 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains - Tel. 024 / 447 27 37 - info@central-auto.ch
Garage O. Stock AG - Kantonsstrasse 152 - 7205 Zizers - Tel. 081 / 300 61 00 - stockag@bluewin.ch
Hans Brechbühl AG - Waldegg - 3436 Zollbrück - Tel. 034 / 496 10 10 - k-vbrech@bluewin.ch
Garage Markus Allemann - Hauptstrasse 58 a - 4528 Zuchwil - Tel. 032 / 685 78 15 - markus@garage-allemann.ch
Hansa Garage AG - Siewerdtstrasse 99 - 8050 Zürich - Tel. 043 / 205 07 70 - info@hansagarage.com
Autohaus Emil Frey AG - Badenerstrasse 600 - 8048 Zürich - Tel. 044 / 495 23 11 - autohaus@emilfrey.ch