ZH GR TI VS GE VD FR BE NE JU SO LU AG ZG OW NW UR SZ GL SG AR TG SH BL BS FL
Servicepartnersuche
Ort:
Kanton:
Garage Brasi SA - Via San Gottardo - 6780 Airolo - Tel. 091 / 869 11 77 - brasie.amm@ticino.com
Nuovo Garage Golena SA - Via del Carmagnola 26 - 6517 Arbedo - Tel. 091 / 825 67 55 - garage.golena@gmail.com
Auto Storelli Sant'Antonio Car SA - Via Locarno 97 - 6612 Ascona - Tel. 091 / 785 80 60 - autostorelli@bluewin.ch
Garage Sport Lugano SA - Via Sonvico 17 - 6952 Canobbio - Tel. 091 / 935 05 60 - giuseppe@garagesport.ch
Norancar SA - Via Cantonale-Barbengo 4 - 6916 Grancia - Tel. 091 / 994 18 66 - norancar@ticino.ch
Canam Car - Via Vedeggio 3 - 6928 Manno - Tel. 091 / 605 31 04 - canamcar@bluewin.ch
Garage Bonfanti SA - Via Morée 6 - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. 091 / 646 90 28 - info@garagebonfanti.ch
Garage Binaghi - Via Franchini - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. 091 / 646 17 68 - garage.binaghi@ticino.com